Skip to main content

School Registration

If you have already registered, either online or at an event you can download entry forms that can be used at subsequent events:

Registration ID (e.g. 1123)
Surname

Online registration is closed for the Millhouses event but you can turn-up on the day and register

.

Last modified on Friday, 30 September 2016 19:42

Schools Events

Date Venue
Sat 10th Sep 2016 Endcliffe Park
Sat 1st Oct 2016 Millhouses Park
Sat 26th Nov 2016 Botanical Gardens
Sat 14th Jan 2017 Whirlow Brook Hall & Limb Valley
Sat 11th Feb 2017 Ecclesall Woods
Sat 1st Apr 2017 Shire Brook Valley
Sat 29th Apr 2017 Parkwood Springs
Sat 20th May 2017 Graves Park
Sat 17th Jun 2017 Forge Dam