Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the SYO Saturday Series, Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Sat 1st Apr 2017, 13:00 - 15:00
Schools
Sun 19th Mar 2017, 11:00 - 13:00
National
Sat 18th Mar 2017, 13:00 - 15:00
Regional
Tue 14th Mar 2017, 19:00 Local
Thu 16th Feb 2017
Local
Sat 11th Feb 2017, 13:00 - 15:00
Schools
Sat 4th Feb 2017
Regional
Sun 22nd Jan 2017, 10:30
Regional
Sat 14th Jan 2017, 13:00 - 15:00
Schools
Tue 10th Jan 2017, 18:15 Local
Sat 3rd Dec 2016
Local
Sat 26th Nov 2016, 12:45 - 14:45
Schools
Thu 17th Nov 2016
Local
Sun 6th Nov 2016
Regional
Thu 6th Oct 2016, 17:15 - 18:00
Local
Sat 1st Oct 2016, 13:00 - 15:00
Schools
Tue 20th Sep 2016, 17:30
Local
Sun 11th Sep 2016, 10:30 - 12:30
Regional