Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Sat 6th Dec 2014, 10:15 - 14:30 Ecclesall Woods Past Events
Sat 29th Nov 2014, 12:45 - 15:00 Norfolk Park Local (Lv. D)
Sat 22nd Nov 2014 Parkwood Springs Past Events
Tue 18th Nov 2014 Tim Tett's House Past Events
Sun 2nd Nov 2014, 10:30 - 12:30 Hesley Wood Past Events
Sat 18th Oct 2014, 13:00 Weston Park Past Events
Thu 9th Oct 2014 The Edge Campus Past Events
Sun 28th Sep 2014 Wombwell Woods Past Events
Sat 20th Sep 2014, 13:00 Endcliffe Park Past Events
Thu 11th Sep 2014 Hathersage Past Events
Sat 30th Aug 2014 Sheffield City South-West Past Events
Thu 14th Aug 2014, 18:00 - 19:00 Big Moor Past Events
Thu 24th Jul 2014 Ponderosa Past Events
Sat 12th Jul 2014, 13:00 - 15:00 Bolehill and Crookes Past Events
Wed 2nd Jul 2014 Dore Past Events
Sat 28th Jun 2014, 13:00 - 15:00 Graves Park Regional (Lv. C)
Wed 18th Jun 2014 Wheata Woods Past Events
Sat 7th Jun 2014, 13:00 - 15:00 Bingham Park Past Events
Thu 22nd May 2014 Bowden Housteads Past Events
Sat 17th May 2014, 13:00 - 15:00 Norfolk Park Past Events