Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Sat 26th Sep 2015, 13:00 - 15:00 Endcliffe Park Local
Tue 15th Sep 2015, 17:45 - 18:45 Bingham Park Past Events
Sun 6th Sep 2015, 10:30 - 12:30 Bowden Housteads Past Events
Tue 18th Aug 2015, 17:30 Redmires Past Events
Thu 23rd Jul 2015, 17:30 Wincobank Wood Past Events
Sun 19th Jul 2015 Tim Tett's House Past Events
Sat 4th Jul 2015, 13:00 - 14:30 Endcliffe Park Past Events
Wed 1st Jul 2015, 18:30 Dore Past Events
Sat 20th Jun 2015, 13:00 - 15:00 Graves Park Local
Tue 2nd Jun 2015, 18:00 Loxley Common Past Events
Thu 21st May 2015 Parkwood Springs Past Events
Sat 16th May 2015, 13:00 - 15:00 Millhouses Park Past Events
Sat 2nd May 2015, 12:00 - 13:00 Ponderosa Regional
Sat 25th Apr 2015, 13:00 - 15:00 Concord Park Past Events
Tue 14th Apr 2015, 18:00 - 18:30 Fulwood & countryside around Past Events
Fri 3rd Apr 2015, 11:00 - 14:00 Big Moor Past Events
Sat 28th Mar 2015, 13:00 - 15:00 Bolehill and Crookes Past Events
Sat 14th Mar 2015, 13:00 - 15:00 Limb Valley Past Events
Thu 12th Mar 2015, 19:00 The Fat Cat Past Events
Sun 1st Mar 2015, 10:30 - 12:30 Cawthorne Woods Past Events