Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Sat 9th Jul 2016, 10:00 - Sun 10th Jul 2016, 17:00 Sheffield City Local
Sat 2nd Jul 2016, 16:00 - 19:30 The Edge Campus Regional
Sat 25th Jun 2016, 13:00 - 15:00 Weston Park Local
Tue 21st Jun 2016, 18:00 - 19:00 - Local
Sun 5th Jun 2016 Attercliffe Regional
Sun 15th May 2016 Sandall Beat Regional
Wed 11th May 2016 Limb Valley Local
Sat 7th May 2016, 13:00 - 15:00 Millhouses Park Local
Tue 26th Apr 2016 Walkley Local
Sat 9th Apr 2016, 13:00 - 15:00 Parkwood Springs Local
Thu 17th Mar 2016, 19:15 Wheata Woods Club Meeting
Tue 15th Mar 2016, 18:45 - 19:30 The Fat Cat Local
Sat 12th Mar 2016, 13:00 - 15:00 Forge Dam Local
Thu 3rd Mar 2016, 17:00 - 18:00 Rivelin Valley Local
Sat 20th Feb 2016, 12:45 - 14:45 Botanical Gardens Local
Sun 31st Jan 2016 Brodsworth Woods Regional
Sat 23rd Jan 2016, 13:00 - 15:00 Ecclesall Woods Local
Tue 19th Jan 2016, 18:00 Sheffield City Local
Sun 10th Jan 2016, 10:30 - 14:00 Canklow Woods Regional
Sun 6th Dec 2015, 10:30 - 12:30 Wharncliffe Woods Regional