Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the SYO Saturday Series, Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Sun 29th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 12:30 Regional
Wed 18th Apr 2018, 18:00
Local
Sun 25th Mar 2018, 13:00 - 15:00 Local
Tue 13th Mar 2018 Local
Sun 11th Mar 2018
National
Wed 28th Feb 2018, 18:30
Local
Sun 18th Feb 2018
National
Wed 31st Jan 2018, 18:30 - 19:15 Night Event
Sat 20th Jan 2018, 12:45 - 15:00
Local, Schools
Sun 14th Jan 2018
Regional
Sun 17th Dec 2017
Regional
Sat 2nd Dec 2017, 10:45
Club Meeting
Sun 26th Nov 2017
Regional
Sat 25th Nov 2017
Night Event
Sat 11th Nov 2017, 13:00 - 15:00
Local, Schools
Wed 8th Nov 2017
Night Event