Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Sat 1st Oct 2016, 13:00 - 15:00 Millhouses Park Local (Lvl D) And Schools
Tue 20th Sep 2016, 17:30 Wheata Woods Local (Lv. D)
Sun 11th Sep 2016, 10:30 - 12:30 Wombwell Woods Regional (Lv. C)
Sat 10th Sep 2016, 13:00 - 15:00 Endcliffe Park Local (Lvl D) And Schools
Tue 23rd Aug 2016, 18:00 Blacka Moor Local (Lv. D)
Sat 20th Aug 2016 The Edge Campus Local (Lv. D)
Sat 9th Jul 2016, 10:00 - Sun 10th Jul 2016, 17:00 Sheffield City Local (Lv. D)
Sat 2nd Jul 2016, 16:00 - 19:30 The Edge Campus Regional (Lv. C)
Sat 25th Jun 2016, 13:00 - 15:00 Weston Park Local (Lv. D)
Tue 21st Jun 2016, 18:00 - 19:00 - Local (Lv. D)
Sun 5th Jun 2016 Attercliffe Regional (Lv. C)
Sun 15th May 2016 Sandall Beat Regional (Lv. C)
Wed 11th May 2016 Limb Valley Local (Lv. D)
Sat 7th May 2016, 13:00 - 15:00 Millhouses Park Local (Lv. D)
Tue 26th Apr 2016 Walkley Local (Lv. D)
Sat 9th Apr 2016, 13:00 - 15:00 Parkwood Springs Local (Lv. D)
Tue 15th Mar 2016, 18:45 - 19:30 The Fat Cat Local (Lv. D)
Sat 12th Mar 2016, 13:00 - 15:00 Forge Dam Local (Lv. D)
Thu 3rd Mar 2016, 17:00 - 18:00 Rivelin Valley Local (Lv. D)
Sat 20th Feb 2016, 12:45 - 14:45 Botanical Gardens Local (Lv. D)