Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Tue 12th Jun 2012, 18:00 Forge Valley/Little Matlock Wood Past Events
Sun 10th Jun 2012, 10:30 Sandall Beat Past Events
Thu 24th May 2012, 18:00 Wincobank Wood Past Events
Wed 9th May 2012, 18:00 Bowden Housteads Past Events
Wed 25th Apr 2012, 18:00 Forge Dam Past Events
Sun 15th Apr 2012, 10:30 Hugset Past Events
Tue 3rd Apr 2012 Limb Valley Past Events
Sat 10th Mar 2012, 11:00 - 12:30 Park Hill Past Events
Thu 8th Mar 2012, 19:00 The Fat Cat Past Events
Tue 21st Feb 2012, 18:30 Hugset Past Events
Thu 9th Feb 2012, 19:00 Tim Tett's House Past Events
Sun 5th Feb 2012 Big Moor Past Events
Sat 4th Feb 2012, 17:45 Canklow Woods Past Events
Sat 28th Jan 2012, 11:30 Ecclesall Woods Past Events
Thu 19th Jan 2012, 18:30 Treeton Woods Past Events
Tue 10th Jan 2012, 19:00 Tim Tett's House Past Events
Thu 15th Dec 2011, 18:45 Tim Tett's House Past Events
Sat 10th Dec 2011, 11:30 Concord Park Past Events
Thu 8th Dec 2011 Bingham Park Past Events
Sun 27th Nov 2011, 10:30 Burbage Moor Past Events