Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Wed 15th Jan 2014, 19:00
Past Events
Sun 12th Jan 2014, 10:30 - 12:30
Regional
Sat 11th Jan 2014, 17:30 - 18:30
Regional
Tue 17th Dec 2013, 19:00
Past Events
Sun 15th Dec 2013, 10:30 - 12:30
Regional
Thu 5th Dec 2013
Local
Sat 30th Nov 2013, 11:30 - 15:00
Past Events
Sat 23rd Nov 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sat 23rd Nov 2013, 11:00
Past Events
Tue 19th Nov 2013, 19:00
Past Events
Thu 14th Nov 2013
Past Events
Sun 3rd Nov 2013
Regional
Tue 29th Oct 2013, 19:00
Past Events
Sat 19th Oct 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sat 12th Oct 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sat 28th Sep 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sun 22nd Sep 2013, 10:30 - 12:30
Regional
Thu 12th Sep 2013
Local
Sun 1st Sep 2013
Regional
Sat 17th Aug 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local