Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Wed 24th Oct 2012, 18:30 - 19:00 Gleadless Valley Past Events
Sat 20th Oct 2012, 13:00 - 15:00 Ecclesall Woods Past Events
Thu 18th Oct 2012, 19:00 Tim Tett's House Past Events
Sat 6th Oct 2012, 13:00 - 15:00 Millhouses Park Past Events
Sat 22nd Sep 2012, 13:00 - 15:00 Endcliffe Park Past Events
Wed 19th Sep 2012, 17:00 Burbage Mines Past Events
Sun 16th Sep 2012, 10:30 Wombwell Woods Past Events
Thu 6th Sep 2012, 18:00 Redmires Past Events
Sat 1st Sep 2012, 14:00 - 17:00 The Edge Campus Past Events
Sun 26th Aug 2012 - Mon 27th Aug 2012 Limb Valley Past Events
Wed 15th Aug 2012, 18:00 Glen Howe Park Past Events
Thu 2nd Aug 2012, 18:30 Hillsborough Park Past Events
Wed 18th Jul 2012 Rother Valley Country Park Local (Lv. D)
Sat 7th Jul 2012 Graves Park Past Events
Wed 4th Jul 2012, 18:15 Dore Past Events
Tue 12th Jun 2012, 18:00 Forge Valley/Little Matlock Wood Past Events
Sun 10th Jun 2012, 10:30 Sandall Beat Past Events
Thu 24th May 2012, 18:00 Wincobank Wood Past Events
Wed 9th May 2012, 18:00 Bowden Housteads Past Events
Wed 25th Apr 2012, 18:00 Forge Dam Past Events