Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Sat 7th Jun 2014, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Thu 22nd May 2014
Local
Sat 17th May 2014, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Thu 8th May 2014, 18:00 - 19:00
Local
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Regional
Sat 22nd Mar 2014, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sun 16th Mar 2014
Regional
Tue 11th Mar 2014, 19:00 Past Events
Sat 22nd Feb 2014, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Thu 13th Feb 2014
Local
Tue 11th Feb 2014, 19:00
Past Events
Sun 9th Feb 2014, 10:30 - 12:30
National
Sat 18th Jan 2014, 13:00 - 14:45
Local
Wed 15th Jan 2014, 19:00
Past Events
Sun 12th Jan 2014, 10:30 - 12:30
Regional
Sat 11th Jan 2014, 17:30 - 18:30
Regional
Tue 17th Dec 2013, 19:00
Past Events
Sun 15th Dec 2013, 10:30 - 12:30
Regional
Thu 5th Dec 2013
Local
Sat 30th Nov 2013, 11:30 - 15:00
Past Events