Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Sat 6th Jul 2013 - Sun 7th Jul 2013 Graves Park Past Events
Wed 3rd Jul 2013, 18:15 - 19:15 Dore Past Events
Sat 22nd Jun 2013, 13:00 - 15:00 Forge Dam Past Events
Sun 9th Jun 2013, 10:30 West Haigh and Howell Past Events
Sat 1st Jun 2013, 13:00 - 15:00 Hillsborough Park Past Events
Thu 23rd May 2013 Botanical Gardens Past Events
Sun 19th May 2013 Walkley Past Events
Sat 11th May 2013, 13:00 - 15:00 Millhouses Park Past Events
Sat 11th May 2013 Millhouses Park Past Events
Thu 2nd May 2013 Bowden Housteads Past Events
Sat 27th Apr 2013 Concord Park Past Events
Thu 18th Apr 2013, 18:00 - 19:00 The Edge Campus Past Events
Sat 6th Apr 2013, 13:00 - 15:00 Graves Park Past Events
Sat 16th Mar 2013, 13:00 - 15:00 Endcliffe Park Past Events
Thu 14th Mar 2013, 19:00 The Fat Cat Past Events
Sun 10th Mar 2013 Rivelin Valley Past Events
Sun 3rd Mar 2013 Park Hill Past Events
Sat 16th Feb 2013, 13:00 - 15:30 Limb Valley Past Events
Tue 12th Feb 2013, 19:00 Tim Tett's House Past Events
Sun 10th Feb 2013 Tankersley Wood Past Events