Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the SYO Saturday Series, Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Sat 16th May 2015, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sat 2nd May 2015, 12:00 - 13:00
Regional
Sat 25th Apr 2015, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Tue 14th Apr 2015, 18:00 - 18:30
Past Events
Fri 3rd Apr 2015, 11:00 - 14:00
Past Events
Sat 28th Mar 2015, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sat 14th Mar 2015, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Thu 12th Mar 2015, 19:00 Past Events
Sun 1st Mar 2015, 10:30 - 12:30
National
Sat 28th Feb 2015, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Wed 25th Feb 2015
Local
Wed 18th Feb 2015, 19:00
Local
Thu 12th Feb 2015, 18:30
Local
Sat 17th Jan 2015, 12:45 - 14:45
Local
Thu 8th Jan 2015 Local
Sat 6th Dec 2014, 10:15 - 14:30
Past Events
Sat 29th Nov 2014, 12:45 - 15:00
Local
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Past Events
Tue 18th Nov 2014
Past Events
Sun 2nd Nov 2014, 10:30 - 12:30
Regional