Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the SYO Saturday Series, Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Tue 19th Jan 2016, 18:00 Local
Sun 10th Jan 2016, 10:30 - 14:00
Regional
Sun 6th Dec 2015, 10:30 - 12:30
Regional
Sat 28th Nov 2015, 10:30
Club Meeting
Sat 21st Nov 2015, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sun 1st Nov 2015, 10:30 - 12:30
Regional
Sat 31st Oct 2015, 18:00 - 19:00
Night Event
Sat 24th Oct 2015, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Thu 22nd Oct 2015, 17:00 - 19:00
Local
Sat 26th Sep 2015, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Tue 15th Sep 2015, 17:45 - 18:45
Local
Sun 6th Sep 2015, 10:30 - 12:30
Regional
Tue 18th Aug 2015, 17:30
Local
Thu 23rd Jul 2015, 17:30
Local
Sun 19th Jul 2015
Past Events
Sat 4th Jul 2015, 13:00 - 14:30
Local
Wed 1st Jul 2015, 18:30
Local
Sat 20th Jun 2015, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Tue 2nd Jun 2015, 18:00
Local
Thu 21st May 2015
Local