Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Thu 14th Nov 2013 Bolehill and Crookes Past Events
Sun 3rd Nov 2013 Bowden Housteads Past Events
Tue 29th Oct 2013, 19:00 Tim Tett's House Past Events
Sat 19th Oct 2013, 13:00 - 15:00 Weston Park Past Events
Sat 12th Oct 2013, 13:00 - 15:00 Rivelin Valley Past Events
Sat 28th Sep 2013, 13:00 - 15:00 Endcliffe Park Past Events
Sun 22nd Sep 2013, 10:30 - 12:30 Limb Valley Past Events
Thu 12th Sep 2013 Big Moor Past Events
Sun 1st Sep 2013 Attercliffe Past Events
Sat 17th Aug 2013, 13:00 - 15:00 Loxley Common Past Events
Thu 8th Aug 2013 Redmires Past Events
Thu 25th Jul 2013 Ponderosa Past Events
Sat 13th Jul 2013, 10:30 - 12:30 Norfolk Park Past Events
Sat 13th Jul 2013, 10:30 - 12:30 Norfolk Park Past Events
Sat 6th Jul 2013 - Sun 7th Jul 2013 Graves Park Past Events
Wed 3rd Jul 2013, 18:15 - 19:15 Dore Past Events
Sat 22nd Jun 2013, 13:00 - 15:00 Forge Dam Past Events
Sun 9th Jun 2013, 10:30 West Haigh and Howell Past Events
Sat 1st Jun 2013, 13:00 - 15:00 Hillsborough Park Past Events
Thu 23rd May 2013 Botanical Gardens Past Events