Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Sun 16th Mar 2014 Loxley Common Past Events
Tue 11th Mar 2014, 19:00 The Fat Cat Past Events
Sat 22nd Feb 2014, 13:00 - 15:00 Forge Dam Past Events
Thu 13th Feb 2014 Canklow Woods Past Events
Tue 11th Feb 2014, 19:00 Tim Tett's House Past Events
Sun 9th Feb 2014, 10:30 - 12:30 Wharncliffe Woods Past Events
Sat 18th Jan 2014, 13:00 - 14:45 Botanical Gardens Past Events
Wed 15th Jan 2014, 19:00 Tim Tett's House Past Events
Sun 12th Jan 2014, 10:30 - 12:30 Treeton Woods Past Events
Sat 11th Jan 2014, 17:30 - 18:30 Treeton Woods Past Events
Tue 17th Dec 2013, 19:00 Tim Tett's House Past Events
Sun 15th Dec 2013, 10:30 - 12:30 Canklow Woods Past Events
Thu 5th Dec 2013 Wincobank Wood Past Events
Sat 30th Nov 2013, 11:30 - 15:00 Loxley Common Past Events
Sat 23rd Nov 2013, 13:00 - 15:00 Ecclesall Woods Past Events
Sat 23rd Nov 2013, 11:00 Burbage Moor Past Events
Tue 19th Nov 2013, 19:00 Tim Tett's House Past Events
Thu 14th Nov 2013 Bolehill and Crookes Past Events
Sun 3rd Nov 2013 Bowden Housteads Past Events
Tue 29th Oct 2013, 19:00 Tim Tett's House Past Events