Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Wed 24th May 2017, 17:00 - 19:00 Bolehill and Crookes Local (Lv. D)
Sat 20th May 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Graves Park Local (Lvl D) And Schools
Sat 29th Apr 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Parkwood Springs Local (Lvl D) And Schools
Sat 1st Apr 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Shire Brook Valley Local (Lvl D) And Schools
Sun 19th Mar 2017, 11:00 - 13:00 Hugset Regional (Lv. B)
Sat 18th Mar 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Norfolk Park Regional (Lv. C)
Tue 14th Mar 2017, 19:00 The Fat Cat Local (Lv. D)
Thu 16th Feb 2017 Redmires Local (Lv. D)
Sat 11th Feb 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Ecclesall Woods Local (Lvl D) And Schools
Sat 4th Feb 2017 Bowden Housteads Regional (Lv. C)
Sun 22nd Jan 2017, 10:30 Baslow Edge and Big Moor Regional (Lv. C)
Sat 14th Jan 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Whirlow Brook Hall & Limb Valley Local (Lvl D) And Schools
Tue 10th Jan 2017, 18:15 Sheffield City Local (Lv. D)
Sat 3rd Dec 2016 Ecclesall Woods Local (Lv. D)
Sat 26th Nov 2016, 12:45 - 14:45 Botanical Gardens Local (Lvl D) And Schools
Thu 17th Nov 2016 Burbage Mines Night Event
Sun 6th Nov 2016 Burbage Moor Regional (Lv. C)
Thu 6th Oct 2016, 17:15 - 18:00 Botanical Gardens Local (Lv. D)