Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Wed 18th Apr 2018, 18:00 Whirlow Brook Hall & Limb Valley Local
Sun 25th Mar 2018, 13:00 - 15:00 Campsall Country Park Local
Tue 13th Mar 2018 The Fat Cat Local
Sun 11th Mar 2018 Canklow Woods National
Wed 28th Feb 2018, 18:30 Ecclesall Woods Local
Sun 18th Feb 2018 Tankersley Wood National
Wed 31st Jan 2018, 18:30 - 19:15 Sheffield City Night Event
Sat 20th Jan 2018, 12:45 - 15:00 Whirlow Brook Hall & Limb Valley Local, Schools
Sun 14th Jan 2018 Rivelin Valley Regional
Sun 17th Dec 2017 Blacka Moor Regional
Sat 2nd Dec 2017, 10:45 Whirlow Brook Hall & Limb Valley Club Meeting
Sun 26th Nov 2017 Ecclesall Woods Regional
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Ecclesall Woods Night Event
Sat 11th Nov 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Botanical Gardens Local, Schools
Wed 8th Nov 2017 Redmires Night Event
Sat 14th Oct 2017, 13:45 - 14:15 Rother Valley Country Park Local
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Rother Valley Country Park National
Wed 11th Oct 2017, 17:30 - 18:30 Loxley Common Local