Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Sat 14th Oct 2017, 13:45 - 14:15 Rother Valley Country Park Local
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Rother Valley Country Park National
Wed 11th Oct 2017, 17:30 - 18:30 Loxley Common Local
Sat 7th Oct 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Meersbrook Park Local, Schools
Wed 13th Sep 2017, 17:30 - 19:00 The Edge Campus Local
Sat 9th Sep 2017 Endcliffe Park Local, Schools
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 Sheffield City South-West Regional
Thu 17th Aug 2017 Redmires Local
Sun 23rd Jul 2017 Tim Tett's House Local
Thu 6th Jul 2017 Hathersage Local
Sat 17th Jun 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Forge Dam Local
Sun 4th Jun 2017, 11:00 - 13:00 Treeton Woods Regional
Wed 24th May 2017, 17:00 - 19:00 Bolehill and Crookes Local
Sat 20th May 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Graves Park Schools
Sat 29th Apr 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Parkwood Springs Schools
Sat 1st Apr 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Shire Brook Valley Schools
Sun 19th Mar 2017, 11:00 - 13:00 Hugset National
Sat 18th Mar 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Norfolk Park Regional
Tue 14th Mar 2017, 19:00 The Fat Cat Local