Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the SYO Saturday Series 2019-20, Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Wed 19th May 2021
Local
Wed 5th May 2021 Club Night
Wed 21st Apr 2021
Local
Sun 11th Apr 2021
Local
Tue 6th Apr 2021
Local
Wed 31st Mar 2021
Local
Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 12:30 - 14:30
Local
Sat 26th Sep 2020, 12:30 - 14:30
Local
Sun 20th Sep 2020, 09:00 - 11:00
Regional
Wed 16th Sep 2020, 16:45 - 18:15
Local
Wed 26th Aug 2020, 17:00 - 19:00
Local
Sat 14th Mar 2020, 12:30 - 15:00
Local, Schools
Thu 12th Mar 2020 Local
Sun 1st Mar 2020
National
Wed 12th Feb 2020, 17:45 - 18:45
Local
Sat 8th Feb 2020, 12:30 - 15:00
Local, Schools
Wed 22nd Jan 2020
Local