Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Sat 8th Dec 2018
Local
Sun 2nd Dec 2018
National
Sat 24th Nov 2018
Local, Schools
Sun 11th Nov 2018
Regional
Wed 7th Nov 2018, 17:45 - 18:45
Local
Sat 13th Oct 2018
Local, Schools
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
Local
Sun 23rd Sep 2018, 10:30 - 12:30
Regional
Wed 12th Sep 2018
Local
Sun 9th Sep 2018
National
Sat 8th Sep 2018, 12:30 - 15:00
Local, Schools
Tue 21st Aug 2018
Local
Sun 8th Jul 2018, 10:30 - 12:30 Regional
Sat 7th Jul 2018, 10:00 - Sun 8th Jul 2018, 17:00 Local
Wed 27th Jun 2018
Local
Sun 10th Jun 2018, 10:30 - 12:30
Regional
Wed 23rd May 2018, 18:00
Local
Sun 29th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 12:30 Regional