Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the SYO Saturday Series 2019-20, Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Sun 19th Sep 2021, 11:00 - 12:30
Regional
Sat 11th Sep 2021
Local
Wed 8th Sep 2021
Local
Tue 17th Aug 2021
Local
Wed 21st Jul 2021
Local
Sat 17th Jul 2021
Local
Sun 11th Jul 2021 Regional
Wed 23rd Jun 2021
Local
Sun 20th Jun 2021 Regional
Sat 12th Jun 2021
Local
Wed 19th May 2021
Local
Wed 5th May 2021 Club Night
Wed 21st Apr 2021
Local
Sun 11th Apr 2021
Local
Tue 6th Apr 2021
Local
Wed 31st Mar 2021
Local
Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 12:30 - 14:30
Local
Sat 26th Sep 2020, 12:30 - 14:30
Local