Skip to main content

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the SYO Saturday Series 2019-20, Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Sun 13th Oct 2019, 10:30 - 12:30
National
Wed 9th Oct 2019, 17:30 - 18:45
Local
Sun 29th Sep 2019, 13:00
Local
Sun 29th Sep 2019
National
Sat 28th Sep 2019
National
Sat 21st Sep 2019, 12:30 - 15:00
Local, Schools
Wed 18th Sep 2019
Local
Sat 17th Aug 2019 National
Thu 8th Aug 2019
Local
Sun 14th Jul 2019
Local
Sat 13th Jul 2019
Local
Sat 6th Jul 2019 - Sun 7th Jul 2019 Local
Wed 12th Jun 2019
Local
Sun 2nd Jun 2019
Regional
Tue 28th May 2019, 14:00 - 16:00 Local
Wed 15th May 2019
Local
Sun 12th May 2019
Regional