Skip to main content

Newsflash

British Orienteering has published updated guidance about coronavirus and orienteering, requiring that all orienteering events be cancelled at this time. SYO has therefore followed this advice and cancelled all events within the next few months.

Results

This page contains a list of all SYO's events. Click on an event name to find out more.

Some of the events SYO organised were part of an orienteering league. Each event will have details of any league it was in, but the most common leagues are the SYO Saturday Series 2019-20, Yorkshire Urban League, the Yorkshire Night League and the Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

RouteGadget is a tool that enables you to view the routes that other competitors took at an orienteering event and to share your own route. View RouteGadget for SYO events...

   
 
Date Event Venue Category
Sat 14th Mar 2020, 12:30 - 15:00
Local, Schools
Thu 12th Mar 2020 Local
Sun 1st Mar 2020
National
Wed 12th Feb 2020, 17:45 - 18:45
Local
Sat 8th Feb 2020, 12:30 - 15:00
Local, Schools
Wed 22nd Jan 2020
Local
Sun 19th Jan 2020, 10:30 - 12:30
Regional
Sat 11th Jan 2020, 12:30 - 15:00
Local, Schools
Sat 7th Dec 2019
Club Meeting
Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 12:30 - 15:00
Local, Schools
Sun 17th Nov 2019, 10:30 - 12:30
Regional
Wed 13th Nov 2019
Local
Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 17:15 - 20:15
Regional
Sun 13th Oct 2019, 10:30 - 12:30
National
Wed 9th Oct 2019, 17:30 - 18:45
Local
Sun 29th Sep 2019, 13:00
Local
Sun 29th Sep 2019
National
Sat 28th Sep 2019
National
Sat 21st Sep 2019, 12:30 - 15:00
Local, Schools