Skip to main content

Club Night

SYO's club night takes place on Wednesday evenings during term time. Each session consists of a mix of physical and technical training. Once per month club night takes place at the SYO local evening event. The first two sessions of September will take place at the slightly earlier time of 6.15-7.45pm to take advantage of the last of the summer evening , before we revert to our normal time of 7-8.30pm and our winter base at High Storrs.

Wed 4 Sept Graves Park
Wed 11 Sept Hallam University Collegiate Campus
Wed 18 Sept Hathersage Evening Event (see website for details)
Wed 25 Sept High Storrs
Wed 2 Oct High Storrs
Wed 9 Oct Redmires Evening Event (see website for details)
Wed 16 Oct High Storrs
Wed 23 Oct High Storrs
Wed 6 Nov Endcliffe Park
Wed 13 Nov Lady Springs & Beauchief Night Event (see website for details)
Wed 20 Nov High Storrs
Wed 27 Nov High Storrs
Wed 4 Dec High Storrs
Wed 11 Dec High Storrs
Wed 18 Dec High Storrs
wAdults outside at a club night session

The sessions are suitable for all abilities and will be differentiated so that you can train at the right physical and technical level. Two groups will operate - juniors aged 8-11 and juniors 12 & over / adults. The cost is £3 (£8 - families) per sesson. A 25% discount is given to those that pay for the whole block in advance. Please email Pauline at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you would like to attend. Non-members are welcome although after a half-term block we do ask that you join the club.

Juniors at a club night session
Last modified on Friday, 13 September 2019 13:26