Skip to main content

Club Night

SYO's club night takes place on Wednesday evenings during term time. During the Autumn and Winter club night takes place at High Storrs school 7-8.30pm. Each session will contain a mix of physical and technical training. Once per month club night takes place at the SYO local evening event.

Wed 9 Jan High Storrs
Wed 16 Jan High Storrs
Wed 23 Jan High Storrs
Wed 30 Jan Broomhill Night Score Event (see website listing)
Wed 6 Feb High Storrs
Wed 13 Feb High Storrs
Wed 27 Feb Ecclesall Woods Night Event (see website listing)
Wed 6 Mar High Storrs
Wed 13 Mar High Storrs
Wed 20 Mar High Storrs
Wed 27 Mar High Storrs
Adults outside at a club night session

The sessions are suitable for all abilities and will be differentiated so that you can train at the right physical and technical level. Two groups will operate - juniors aged 8-11 and juniors 12 & over / adults. The cost is £3 (£8 - families) per sesson. A 25% discount is given to those that pay for the whole block in advance. Please email Pauline at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you would like to attend. Non-members are welcome although after a half-term block we do ask that you join the club.

Juniors at a club night session
Last modified on Tuesday, 15 January 2019 17:32