Skip to main content

Local

These events are designed specifically for adult and children newcomers to the sport, families and those who have done some orienteeering but would like to iomprove in an unpressurised environment. Entry on the day. Limited range of colour-coded courses.

These types of events have previously been known as Level D events.

Date Event Venue Category
Sun 25th Mar 2018, 13:00 - 15:00 Local
Tue 13th Mar 2018 Local
Wed 28th Feb 2018, 18:30
Local
Sat 20th Jan 2018, 12:45 - 15:00
Local
Sat 11th Nov 2017, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sat 14th Oct 2017, 13:45 - 14:15
Local
Wed 11th Oct 2017, 17:30 - 18:30
Local
Sat 7th Oct 2017, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Wed 13th Sep 2017, 17:30 - 19:00
Local
Sat 9th Sep 2017
Local
Thu 17th Aug 2017
Local
Sun 23rd Jul 2017
Local
Sat 8th Jul 2017, 10:00 - Sun 9th Jul 2017, 17:00 Local
Thu 6th Jul 2017
Local
Sat 17th Jun 2017, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Wed 24th May 2017, 17:00 - 19:00
Local
Tue 14th Mar 2017, 19:00 Local
Export ICS