Skip to main content

Local

These events are designed specifically for adult and children newcomers to the sport, families and those who have done some orienteeering but would like to iomprove in an unpressurised environment. Entry on the day. Limited range of colour-coded courses.

These types of events have previously been known as Level D events.

Date Event Venue Category
Sat 6th Jul 2013 - Sun 7th Jul 2013
Local
Sat 22nd Jun 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sat 1st Jun 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Thu 23rd May 2013
Local
Sat 11th May 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Thu 2nd May 2013
Local
Sat 27th Apr 2013
Local
Thu 18th Apr 2013, 18:00 - 19:00
Local
Sat 6th Apr 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sat 16th Mar 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sat 16th Feb 2013, 13:00 - 15:30
Local
Sat 2nd Feb 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sat 1st Dec 2012
Local
Sat 17th Nov 2012, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sat 20th Oct 2012, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sat 6th Oct 2012, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sat 22nd Sep 2012, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Wed 19th Sep 2012, 17:00
Local
Thu 6th Sep 2012, 18:00
Local
Wed 15th Aug 2012, 18:00
Local
Export ICS