Skip to main content

Local

These events are designed specifically for adult and children newcomers to the sport, families and those who have done some orienteeering but would like to iomprove in an unpressurised environment. Entry on the day. Limited range of colour-coded courses.

These types of events have previously been known as Level D events.

Date Event Venue Category
Sat 22nd Feb 2014, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Thu 13th Feb 2014
Local
Sat 18th Jan 2014, 13:00 - 14:45
Local
Thu 5th Dec 2013
Local
Sat 23rd Nov 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sat 19th Oct 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sat 12th Oct 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sat 28th Sep 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Thu 12th Sep 2013
Local
Sat 17th Aug 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Thu 8th Aug 2013
Local
Thu 25th Jul 2013
Local
Sat 13th Jul 2013, 10:30 - 12:30
Local
Sat 6th Jul 2013 - Sun 7th Jul 2013
Local
Sat 22nd Jun 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Sat 1st Jun 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Thu 23rd May 2013
Local
Sat 11th May 2013, 13:00 - 15:00
Local
Thu 2nd May 2013
Local
Sat 27th Apr 2013
Local
Export ICS