Skip to main content

Local (Lv. D)

These local events are designed specifically for adult and children newcomers to the sport, families and those who have done some orienteeering but would like to iomprove in an unpressurised environment. Entry on the day. Limited range of colour-coded courses.

Date Event Venue Category
Sat 7th Oct 2017 Meersbrook Park Local (Lv. D)
Wed 13th Sep 2017 The Edge Campus Local (Lv. D)
Sat 9th Sep 2017 Endcliffe Park Local (Lv. D)
Thu 17th Aug 2017 Redmires Local (Lv. D)
Thu 6th Jul 2017 Hathersage Local (Lv. D)
Sat 17th Jun 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Forge Dam Local (Lv. D)
Wed 24th May 2017, 17:00 - 19:00 Bolehill and Crookes Local (Lv. D)
Tue 14th Mar 2017, 19:00 The Fat Cat Local (Lv. D)
Thu 16th Feb 2017 Redmires Local (Lv. D)
Tue 10th Jan 2017, 18:15 Sheffield City Local (Lv. D)
Sat 3rd Dec 2016 Ecclesall Woods Local (Lv. D)
Thu 6th Oct 2016, 17:15 - 18:00 Botanical Gardens Local (Lv. D)
Tue 20th Sep 2016, 17:30 Wheata Woods Local (Lv. D)
Tue 23rd Aug 2016, 18:00 Blacka Moor Local (Lv. D)
Sat 20th Aug 2016 The Edge Campus Local (Lv. D)
Sat 9th Jul 2016, 10:00 - Sun 10th Jul 2016, 17:00 Sheffield City Local (Lv. D)
Sat 25th Jun 2016, 13:00 - 15:00 Weston Park Local (Lv. D)
Tue 21st Jun 2016, 18:00 - 19:00 - Local (Lv. D)
Wed 11th May 2016 Limb Valley Local (Lv. D)