Skip to main content

Local

These events are designed specifically for adult and children newcomers to the sport, families and those who have done some orienteeering but would like to iomprove in an unpressurised environment. Entry on the day. Limited range of colour-coded courses.

These types of events have previously been known as Level D events.

Date Event Venue Category
Sat 16th May 2020, 12:30 - 15:00
Local
Sat 14th Mar 2020, 12:30 - 15:00
Local
Sat 8th Feb 2020, 12:30 - 15:00
Local
Sat 11th Jan 2020, 12:30 - 15:00
Local
Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 12:30 - 15:00
Local
Wed 13th Nov 2019
Local
Wed 9th Oct 2019
Local
Sat 21st Sep 2019, 12:30 - 15:00
Local
Wed 18th Sep 2019
Local
Thu 8th Aug 2019
Local
Sun 14th Jul 2019
Local
Sat 13th Jul 2019
Local
Sat 6th Jul 2019 - Sun 7th Jul 2019 Local
Wed 12th Jun 2019
Local
Tue 28th May 2019, 14:00 - 16:00 Local