Skip to main content

Local

These events are designed specifically for adult and children newcomers to the sport, families and those who have done some orienteeering but would like to iomprove in an unpressurised environment. Entry on the day. Limited range of colour-coded courses.

These types of events have previously been known as Level D events.

Date Event Venue Category
Wed 23rd May 2018 Loxley Common Local
Wed 18th Apr 2018, 18:00 Whirlow Brook Hall & Limb Valley Local
Tue 13th Mar 2018 The Fat Cat Local
Wed 28th Feb 2018, 18:30 Ecclesall Woods Local
Sat 20th Jan 2018, 12:45 - 15:00 Whirlow Brook Hall & Limb Valley Local
Sat 11th Nov 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Botanical Gardens Local
Sat 14th Oct 2017, 13:45 - 14:15 Rother Valley Country Park Local
Wed 11th Oct 2017, 17:30 - 18:30 Loxley Common Local
Sat 7th Oct 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Meersbrook Park Local
Wed 13th Sep 2017, 17:30 - 19:00 The Edge Campus Local
Sat 9th Sep 2017 Endcliffe Park Local
Thu 17th Aug 2017 Redmires Local
Sun 23rd Jul 2017 Tim Tett's House Local
Thu 6th Jul 2017 Hathersage Local
Sat 17th Jun 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Forge Dam Local