Skip to main content

Local

These events are designed specifically for adult and children newcomers to the sport, families and those who have done some orienteeering but would like to iomprove in an unpressurised environment. Entry on the day. Limited range of colour-coded courses.

These types of events have previously been known as Level D events.

Date Event Venue Category
Sat 13th Nov 2021
Local
Sat 16th Oct 2021
Local
Wed 6th Oct 2021
Local
Sat 11th Sep 2021
Local
Wed 8th Sep 2021
Local
Tue 17th Aug 2021
Local
Wed 21st Jul 2021
Local
Sat 17th Jul 2021
Local
Wed 23rd Jun 2021
Local
Sat 12th Jun 2021
Local
Wed 19th May 2021
Local
Wed 21st Apr 2021
Local
Sun 11th Apr 2021
Local
Tue 6th Apr 2021
Local
Wed 31st Mar 2021
Local
Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 12:30 - 14:30
Local
Sat 26th Sep 2020, 12:30 - 14:30
Local
Wed 16th Sep 2020, 16:45 - 18:15
Local
Export ICS