Skip to main content

Schools

Sorry, no description available

Date Event Venue Category
Sat 7th Oct 2017 Meersbrook Park Schools
Sat 9th Sep 2017 Endcliffe Park Schools
Sat 20th May 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Graves Park Schools
Sat 29th Apr 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Parkwood Springs Schools
Sat 1st Apr 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Shire Brook Valley Schools
Sat 11th Feb 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Ecclesall Woods Schools
Sat 14th Jan 2017, 13:00 - 15:00 Whirlow Brook Hall & Limb Valley Schools
Sat 26th Nov 2016, 12:45 - 14:45 Botanical Gardens Schools
Sat 1st Oct 2016, 13:00 - 15:00 Millhouses Park Schools
Sat 10th Sep 2016, 13:00 - 15:00 Endcliffe Park Schools