Skip to main content

Past Events

Click on the event name to go to the results page of that event. Clicking on the location name will show all events that have and will occur at that area.

Alternatively, view the British Orienteering results page here.

Yorkshire Urban League, Yorkshire Night League and Yorkshire Orienteering Superleague.

Date Event Venue Category
Tue 15th Sep 2015, 17:45 - 18:45 Bingham Park Past Events
Sun 6th Sep 2015, 10:30 - 12:30 Bowden Housteads Past Events
Tue 18th Aug 2015, 17:30 Redmires Past Events
Thu 23rd Jul 2015, 17:30 Wincobank Wood Past Events
Sun 19th Jul 2015 Tim Tett's House Past Events
Sat 4th Jul 2015, 13:00 - 14:30 Endcliffe Park Past Events
Wed 1st Jul 2015, 18:30 Dore Past Events
Tue 2nd Jun 2015, 18:00 Loxley Common Past Events
Thu 21st May 2015 Parkwood Springs Past Events
Sat 16th May 2015, 13:00 - 15:00 Millhouses Park Past Events
Sat 25th Apr 2015, 13:00 - 15:00 Concord Park Past Events
Tue 14th Apr 2015, 18:00 - 18:30 Fulwood & countryside around Past Events
Fri 3rd Apr 2015, 11:00 - 14:00 Big Moor Past Events
Sat 28th Mar 2015, 13:00 - 15:00 Bolehill and Crookes Past Events
Sat 14th Mar 2015, 13:00 - 15:00 Limb Valley Past Events
Thu 12th Mar 2015, 19:00 The Fat Cat Past Events
Sun 1st Mar 2015, 10:30 - 12:30 Cawthorne Woods Past Events
Wed 25th Feb 2015 Limb Valley Past Events
Thu 12th Feb 2015, 18:30 Dronfield Past Events
Sat 17th Jan 2015, 12:45 - 14:45 Botanical Gardens Past Events